Covenant Health is an innovative, Catholic regional delivery network and a leader in values based, not-for-profit health and elder care. We sponsor hospitals, nursing homes, assisted living residences and other health and elder care organizations throughout New England.
LOCATIONS

Contact Us

TELEPHONE: (603) 594-2567
FAX: (603) 578-5028

E-mail us at SJN-SON_info@sjhnh.org with any questions or for more information.

St. Joseph School of Nursing
5 Woodward Avenue 
Nashua, NH 03060

ADMINISTRATION & FACULTY CONTACT LIST - CLICK HERE

ADMISSIONS & BILLING INFORMATION

Linda Nadeau
Admissions Coordinator & Bursar 
lnadeau@sjhnh.org
(603) 884-4631

FINANCIAL AID INFORMATION

Jessika Smith, M.Ed.
jsmith13@covh.org

Susan Carr, BS, AS
Enrollment & Financial Aid Manager
scarr@covh.org
(603) 884-4614 

REGISTRAR INFORMATION

Pauline Barton, AS
Registrar
pbarton@sjhnh.org
(603) 884-4608 

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Linda Wilson, CMAA
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
lwilson@sjhnh.org
(603) 884-4643

MEDICAL ASSISTING & PHLEBOTOMY PROGRAMS

Kimberly  Reda, BA, AHI, (AMT), CMA (AAMA)
Health Occupations Program Coordinator
kreda@covh.org
(603) 884-4618

NURSING ASSISTANT TRAINING PROGRAM

Yolaine Beaulieu, BSN, RN
Nursing Assistant Program Instructor
ybeaulieu@sjhnh.org
(603) 884-4622